ACDDA is comprised of three affiliate (local) societies, each with their own executive boards and programs. Affiliate membership is included with ADA/FDA/ACDDA dues.

Questions? email or call 561-968-7714


Broward County Dental Association 

Dr. Abelardo Daya Attie,  President

Dr. Sergio Jacas, Vice President

Dr. Ovy Quintanal, Secretary

Dr. Carl Treyz, Membership At Large

Meeting Schedule & Registration

Palm Beach County Dental Association 

Dr. Michael Costabile, President

Dr. Jason Portnof, Vice President

Dr. Luis Boza, Secretary

Dr. Fernando Munoz, Membership At Large

Meeting Schedule & Registration

Treasure Coast Dental Association 

Dr. Sean Tomalty, President

Dr. Latoya Joseph, Vice President

Dr. Matthew Green, Secretary 

Dr. Sharon Pollick, Membership At Large

Meeting Schedule & Registration