ACDDA is comprised of three affiliate (local) societies, each with their own executive boards and programs. Affiliate membership is included with ADA/FDA/ACDDA dues.

Broward County Dental Association

Dr. Dan Rozen, President

Dr. Michelle Orris, Vice President

Dr. Izzy Noskow, Secretary

Dr. Michael Gertsen, Immediate Past President

Local Meetings

Palm Beach County Dental Association

Dr. Chris Chafin, President

Vice President,


Dr. Robert Marx, Treasurer

Dr. Mike Starr , Membership

Dr. Simon Ghattas, Past President

Local Meetings

Treasure Coast Dental Association

Dr. Nick Deture, President 

Dr. Matthew Rolfes, Vice President

Dr. Bethany Wierzbicki, Secretary 

Dr. Jose Sarasola, Treasurer

Dr. Dr. Kerry Aston, Past President

Local Meetings