ACDDA is comprised of three affiliate (local) societies, each with their own executive boards and programs. Affiliate membership is included with ADA/FDA/ACDDA dues.

Broward County Dental Association

Dr. Mikhail Daya Attie, President

Dr. Abelardo Daya Attie, Vice President

Dr. Sergio Jacas, Secretary

Dr. Ovy Quintanal, Membership At Large

Meeting Schedule & Registration

Palm Beach County Dental Association

Dr. Michael Starr, President

Dr. Michael Costabile, Vice President,

Dr. Jason Portnof, Secretary

Dr. Nicholas Kaleel, Membership At Large

Dr. Luis Boza, Board Volunteer

Meeting Schedule & Registration

Treasure Coast Dental Association 

Dr. Sean Tomalty, President

Dr. Bethany Wierzbicki, Vice President

Dr. Latoya Joseph, Secretary 

Dr. Sharon Pollick, Membership At Large

Meeting Schedule & Registration